Sparkle Quilt 2, and an Instagram repost from MSQC! :)

My Instagram @sewsillymomblog

My ego may never need stroking again. To top this amazing week off, Missouri Star Quilt Company reposted my photo of my finished Sparkle quilt. If you’ve read this blog at all, you’ll quickly see how often I use their patterns. The tutorials that Jenny puts out have been so inspirational for me. I find them so well done and reachable for a newbie like myself. I am literally fan girling here over her (or their Instagram person ) reposting my photo. *sigh* Amazing.

sparkle5sparkle1sparkle2sparkle3sparkle4

 

Leave a Reply

