Lizzy House Meadow Quilt, Part 2.

My Instagram @sewsillymomblog

I’m finished! Yahoo! Well, I’m finished of the baby version. The Mendicino fabric was a hit with the kids, so with lots of enthusiastic encouragement, I finished up the small Meadow for the baby.

Somehow managed to get all m pieces cut for my full-size Meadow, but I have a few other projects to finish up before I get to piecing that.

I know there have been issues for some people with the pattern for the Meadow lying flat, or rather, not. To be frank, few of my quilts are done with the precision required to lay flat, so I had no issues with the Meadow. If you’re looking for a fix, #fixmymeadow is the Instagram search you’ll want to do.

Hey, while you’re on Instagram, follow me! @sewsillymomblog

 

 

Leave a Reply

