Learning My ABC’s Part 2

These alphabet blocks from Moda came together so well. The kids had a blast spelling stuff with the blocks and playing hopscotch on them, I hope they like the finished quilts as much. Please see my previous post on this for links. 🙂

I highly recommend doing two of these quilts (or more) at a time. I made two this round, and may attempt three at a time the next go ’round. I figured if I was going to take the time to cut and piece 26 different blocks, I may as well do two of each, and I’m glad I did.

My oldest picked flannel zebra print backings for these, and they’re pretty wild. 😉


  
  
  

Leave a Reply

