Charm Packs and Stars Oh My!

Moda, you have got to stop with all the beautiful things. No, don’t stop. 🙂 Whitewashed Cottage is a fairly recent release from Moda Fabrics in their charm packs etc. I fell in love with the soft colours and bought some of this collection in mini charm packs. I was able to piece together this block, which I of course, made into yet another car seat blanket. I went back to the store and bought enough to do a bed size quilt for hubby and I out of these very same stars. Stitch in the ditch and done. 🙂

photo 2

photo 3

a1

Can I really be blamed if another charm pack collection followed me home? And also turned into another car seat quilt?

photo 1

Leave a Reply

