Another Car Seat Quilt? Indeed.

Some people are addicted to shoes. I’m addicted to making things I know will turn out reasonably well. Pinterest strikes again, and so does my next car seat quilt. Using the Sophie Car Seat Quilt tutorial found here – http://www.modabakeshop.com/2012/02/sophie-car-seat-quilt.html – and some Moda Miss Kate charm packs, I made this. Maybe it’s because I have three girls and thus an overload of pink things in my life, or maybe it’s because Moda always does such an amazing job of pairing together prints for their precuts, but I had to make something out of this when I found the packs.

Lesson learned, a binder I am not.

IMG_4797

IMG_4799

IMG_4800

IMG_4843

Leave a Reply

